Author Topic: hey  (Read 3846 times)

leewife01

• View Profile
    • Email
hey
« on: July 22, 2011, 01:00:10 PM »
hey im new to fts.. looking for any good advice, and how long before you actuallt start loosing weight, and are you allowed to cheat at all?/

Doug Varrieur

• Author
  • Administrator
  • Commited to helping the world :)
    • View Profile
    • Best Weight Loss Book Ever Written! FAT to Skinny Fast and Easy
    • Email
Re: hey
« Reply #1 on: July 22, 2011, 01:05:11 PM »
Hi Leewife01, welcome to the forum....I need to know your knowledge level of our program, have you read the book yet?
Keep The Faith, Stay The Course, Spread The Word on Facebook and Twitter  8)

Maddysmom

• Global Moderator
  • A year from now you'll wish you'd started today
    • View Profile
    • Email
« Reply #2 on: July 22, 2011, 01:25:02 PM »
Hi Leewife & welcome to the forum!  I know everyone is different, and I have alot of weight to lose.....but I lost 10 pounds my first week!!   ;D

joagain

« Reply #3 on: July 22, 2011, 04:43:56 PM »
Hi Leewife01, welcome to the forum

shawn116

« Reply #4 on: July 22, 2011, 05:09:22 PM »
Hi Leewife01..... welcome to the forum!! 

I think everyone is different with how much they lose and how fast.   I'm not sure what you mean by
are you allowed to cheat at all?/
but if you can wrap your thoughts around the fact that this is a lifestyle change and not just a diet you will answer your own question there.  Simple.... your body will burn the energy you put in it by mouth first before it ever goes looking for it where ever you stored it for safe keeping.  So if you feel you must cheat....It's not the end of the world but you are surely slowing your progress.  Good luck on you journey  ;)

momx04

• View Profile
« Reply #5 on: July 28, 2011, 11:59:39 PM »
Cheating....hmmmmmm
The word implies that you "can't have something" but you do anyway...